Board


Board members 2022

President

Katri Ketola
katri.m.c.ketola@student.jyu.fi
Vice President

Anne Lehtinen
anne.e.lehtinen@student.jyu.fi

Secretary

Ville Nieminen
ville.v.nieminen@student.jyu.fi
Treasurer


Ida-Louise Schoultz
louise.l.g.schoultz@student.jyu.fi
Corporate relations and
excursion representative

Matti Ojala
matti.t.ojala@student.jyu.fi
Event Coordinator

Tapahtumakoordinaattori : Nelli Rauhala

Aurora Ruotsalainen
aurora.h.ruotsalainen@student.jyu.fi
Event Manager
Tapahtumavastaava : Laura Miettinen
Ella Honkanen
honkaeas@student.jyu.fi
Event Manager

Juha-Pekka Savolainen
juha-pekka.jp.savolainen@student.jyu.f
Host/Environmental representative

Marija Merkurjeva
marija.m.merkurjeva@student.jyu.fi
Excercise and Sobriety Manager

Silja Koukka
silja.ae.koukka@student.jyu.fi
Nature event coordinator

Miia Vihervuori
miia.m.e.vihervuori@student.jyu.fi
SoPo KoPo

Tuisku Siirilä
tuisku.a.siirila@student.jyu.fi

Social- and educational affairs representative
Head of Communications

Siiri Weckberg
syrinx.tiedotus@gmail.com

Head of Communications